Our reviews

(10 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so JJ Dosai can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like JJ Dosai? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




September 11, 2023
I'm usually happy with my take out orders but this time, the chana massala was extremely salty. The paneer was also more salty than usual. Overall i was disappointed.


June 23, 2023
I am amazed by my experience. They were outstanding with me today.


June 19, 2023
Love the curries and the roti!
The meat was so tender and the curry so flavourful. We had both goat and chicken.
Would also highly recommend the samosas!


June 13, 2023
Very tasty dosas at economical prices , very good service by the owners, pure and genuine👌🍛🍳


June 12, 2023
My favourite dosa in Vancouver so far. The curries were all perfectly balanced and absolutely delicious! We tried the butter chicken dosa and it was filled with tender big pieces of dark meat. Also had the spring dosa which was sooo good and fresh. We probably could have stopped with that because the portions were very generous but had to try the donuts (medhu vada) since everyone was ordering them, they were also delicious and crispy, no surprise. Very attentive service even though they were full and there was a line when we arrived. Which to me is always a great sign. Will 100% be back and will be bringing friends/visitors there as well.


June 12, 2023
Wow 🤩 had a nice Dinner. I really enjoyed their foods. Real Indian Authentic food 👌☝️. Hope to visit again.


May 15, 2023
Always so delicious and super reasonable prices!!


October 22, 2022
delicious!


April 22, 2022
Such wonderful flavours. The flavour in the Chicken Chettinadu was incredible.


April 15, 2022
The vegetable Uttapam is delicious! Our meal with vegetable biryani, Shahi Paneer, and Butter chicken was superb! And the service is fast and staff is so friendly. I feel so lucky to have this restaurant in our neighbourhood🥰🥰🥰